As a non-profit organization, The Scandinavian School San Francisco has an elected Parent Board of Directors that oversees our operations, and we rely heavily upon the enthusiastic participation of community volunteers.

Board Members 2016-2017

Darius Brooks - Chairperson
Email: dbrooks@scandinavianschool.org   

Loraine Bjorendahl – Vice Chair
Email: lbjorendahl@scandinavianschool.org    

Thomas Nielsen - Treasurer
Email: tnielsen@scandinavianschool.org

Erik Sparks - Secretary
Email: esparks@scandinavianschool.org

Henrik Bennetsen
Email: hbennetsen@scandinavianschool.org

Henrik Owenmark
Email: howenmark@scandinavianschool.org 

Kristina Bünger
Email: kbunger@scandinavianschool.org

Sofie Dolan
Email: sdolan@scandinavianschool.org

Lene Sjorslev Schulze
Email: lschulze@scandinavianschool.org

Gerd Thomsen
Email: gthomsen@scandinavianschool.org

School Directors

Mimmi Skoglund
Email: mskoglund@scandinavianschool.org

Johanna Nordwall
Email: jnordwall@scandinavianschool.org

Pia Persson
Email: ppersson@scandinavianschool.org